Curious

 

So last July I consciously decided to stop running from all my emotions. The first hurdle was dealing with secondary addictions. The next was trying to come to grips with feeling.

My life has become infinitely different.

My marriage has improved, my relationship with my children has grown and I am surprised to find who I seem to be when I am not running.

I am still scattered and don’t write long or coherent posts. However I needed a place to say that I saw  Engineer O’Brien (Colm Meany) at LAX! How cool is that?

Paper disproves Spock.

 

  1. Good gawd, Dude, where have you been?! Good to see you show up on the blogroll and that you are doing well.

      • angrysoberdude
      • April 13th, 2012

      Still kick’n! Working way too much. Got to see celebrities at LAX!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

