Life

I am ready to change jobs now.

I read in a career article that if you are working to the limits of your (mental) capability and are just barely getting by that perhaps you are in the wrong career. That is my current situation. I can’t do it anymore.

This idea has come to me since I’ve stopped running from and trying to kill every bad feeling I have. I’ve started to question more areas of my life that no longer make sense.

Vacation in two weeks, camping with the family and dogs along the river. I can’t wait.

  1. YAY CAMPING!

  2. Great to hear from you again – how’s it all going?
    Camping’s great so long as the firewood stays dry…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

