Mesa Boogie Triple Rectifier, because double wasn’t enough

If you know anything about metal and amps you know this amp is it. Or at least it was it until all these boutique amps started showing up at two to three times the price.

I need one. Maybe two if I can get into a band. I know what your thinking, how are you going to fit two into that car of yours. You will need a full size truck carry them around in.

That should do it. 

Of course my driveway and garage are both too small too for that truck. Perhaps a larger house would……..

I have issues.

My new email signature.

Joe

I do all my own spel chekking!

  1. As I always say…

    “Go big or go home.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

