5th of July

I have to face every fear. I can run away from it for a while. I can avoid it but if I want to remain sober and sane I must face every fear.

Ever wake up in the morning to go to work and the first thought in your head is “Fuck I really don’t want to go to work today”? Welcome to my world when I am living in fear.

My next thought is God please get me through this day to do the best that I can despite what I am afraid to face.

The fear is a reminder of the problem, the problem is really a gift in disguise. It is amazing how my whole world changes when I successfully face and live though something I was so afraid of.

  1. Amen

  2. be the miracle!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

