Happy Easter

Just like last year I gave up time on the computer for Lent. I think my IQ goes up a point or two when I do. Good to be back. Yes, still sober. Hope you are too.

  1. Oh my gosh, I can so relate. The angry e-mail and then e-mailers remorse? Check. The giving up internet for lent? Check. I didn’t actually give up for lent, but, still . . .

    I’m actually taking a poll on that: Is internet addiction real?

    http://stark-raving-sober.blogspot.com/2010/04/is-internet-addiction-real.html

    Would you be interested in submitting the poll to your readers for feedback?

    Also, I wonder if I can add you to my blogroll, here:

    http://stark-raving-sober.blogspot.com

    Regards,

    So-and-so

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

