BACK TO METAL and meetings

At last. It has been three long years of working lots of overtime. It has finally come to an end. They have hired another person and I can have my weekends and evenings off again. Which is great for me because of all the isms I have workaholism isn’t one of them.

This gives me time for more meetings in my week. More time and energy to socialize after meetings too.

It also gives me time for a…………BAND!!

I have a jam set up for Sunday with a local metal band. Sweet. Its been three years since I moved and left my last band.

I will keep you updated on all the debauchery, mayhem and insanity. I will also let you know how things go with the band too.

  1. 🙂 Rock on!

  2. I travel for metal. Let me know when you are playing live.

  3. Metal isn’t really my thing. Unless its shiny. And valuable. And wearable.

    But, I get it anyways. Have fun with your jam!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

