Day off

gonefishing

Well, actually it will be three days off in a row. I’ve worked the last 16 days in a row and its starting to wear on me. I find myself losing the self motivation to do things at work (not good). So the next three days I will spend in our kidde pool with the kids and I think a night or two of take out is in order.

Work is good, too much work is no good. I feel a day of fishing coming on.

  1. Have a great time, Dude. Stop by the TSR tonight and say hi to Alix and I.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

