Merry Christmas

I did a little over 450 hours of overtime this year. Last year was about the same.

Things are starting to slow down and I had the whole weekend off. I actually have the next eight weekends off. It was nice to have time to be with my wife and kids.

I miss them.

    • sarah
    • December 22nd, 2008

    450 of overtime??!!! I bet I didn’t work that all year. Well, Merry Christmas! You deserve a break today….

    • Ann
    • December 24th, 2008

    What a great Christmas gift! Not only to be working, but now to get weekends off! Merry Christmas ASD.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

