The only way out is through

First of all thanks to everyone who comments on and visits my blog. I never really expected anyone to show.

Thanks for letting me share what is bothering me without judging me.

I do read your blogs. I’m sorry if I don’t always comment. I am a man of few words. I can relate to so many and what you are going through.

I guess the one thing I really want to pass on is DON’T GIVE UP, EVER. I’ve been through some hellacious moments and times in my sobriety and on the other side of them has always been SERENITY.

Always.

Everyone of those times has brought me into a closer relationship with my Higher Power. When things get tough I go more to God.

    • sarah
    • November 27th, 2008

    i like the other pic better. 😉

  1. Beautiful and well said.

    • Pam
    • November 29th, 2008

    I thought you did not have your comments “on” because they weren’t at the bottom. I’m guessing that I must be “smarter” today since I now see that they are just not in the usual place at the bottom of the post. So……Hi. I come by and read your posts…but was an idiot or something and did not know I could comment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

