Reunion!

So the 25th Rutgers Sober Housing reunion was awesome last night. One of my old sponsors was there and many friends. The lady who started it all (Lisa) said she is working with other colleges who are now providing sober housing and counseling for students. What a great idea. Get people sober early.

It is good thing I didn’t get into MIT.

  1. It sounds like a party worth going to. I could have used something like that. I was kicked out of college as a result of my drinking. Finally graduated at the age of 28.

  2. I’m glad to hear that all went well, Joe.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

